Coaching

get-into-golf_new
Ever considered taking up Golf? Now’s your chance!
You don’t even have to have looked at a golf ball to attend, the sessions are for beginners and we want to take you from not knowing how to hold a club to hitting a ball down your very first fairway!

Get into golf

LADIES (Free)
Taster Session
Maximum 12 people
between 1.00pm-2.00pm
– Saturday 5th May
– Saturday 2nd June
– Saturday 30th June
– Saturday 28th July
– Saturday 25th August

LADIES
Learn to Play Golf in a Day
11.00am – 4.30pm : £25.00
Maximum 8 people
5 hours coaching, break 1.30pm-2.00pm
– Saturday 12th May
– Saturday 9th June
– Saturday 7th July
– Saturday 4th August
Saturday 1st September

MIXED
5 week Get into golf course at £25.00
Maximum 8 people, 6.00pm-7.00pm
MAY
-Tuesday 1st
– Tuesday 8th
– Tuesday 15th
– Tuesday 22nd
– Tuesday 29th

JUNE-JULY
– Wednesday 13th
– Wednesday 20th
– Wednesday 27th
– Wednesday 4th
– Wednesday 11th

JULY-AUGUST
– Tuesday 31st
– Tuesday 7th
Tuesday 14h
– Tuesday 21st
– Tuesday 28th

JUNIOR TEAM MEMBERS
with Handicaps (Free)
5.00pm-7.00pm
– Wednesday 2nd May
– Wednesday 9th May

JUNIOR MONTHLY COACHING
members and non members
Learn & Improve in a Day £20.00
12.00pm-5.00pm
Maximum 12 places
Ages 7-12 years

– Sunday 8th April
– Sunday 6th May
– Sunday 3rd June
– Sunday 1st July
– Sunday 5th August
– Sunday 2nd September

All equipment supplied
Using Junior Passport
Booking Essential

If you’d like to take part please contact our pro shop on 01325 319977 or email us through our contact page!